MEET ALCHEMY
AROUND THE WORLD

USA & CANADA

EDP GLOBAL (FOR MICE)

Wim CrabbePresident & Sales for Latin America

Wim@EDPglobal.com

+

Willem CrabbeVice President of Sales, Western, Southeast, Minnesota & Canada

Willem@EDPglobal.com

+

Beverly HenricksonBusiness Developement Manager

Bev@EDPglobal.com

+

Quinn SarafoleanVP of Sales
Mid-Atlantic & Northeast

Quinn@EDPglobal.com

+

Lisa MyersVP of Sales
USA Central

Lisa@EDPglobal.com

+

USA

(FOR LEISURE)

Carlos MeliaSales Partner United States
LGBTQ+ Global Sales Partner

carlos@alchemydmc.com

+

CANADA

EMINENCE CANADA (FOR LEISURE)

Dallyce MacasEminence Canada
(Only for Leisure)

dallyce@eminencecanada.com

+

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

 

 

Priscila Millspriscila@alchemydmc.com

+

Emanuel Scheremanuel@alchemydmc.com

+

SCANDINAVIA

NORWAY & FINLAND

Gonzalo Peluffogonzalo@alchemydmc.com

+

SCANDINAVIA

DENMARK & SWEDEN

Rune V. Harritshøjrune@alchemydmc.com

+

RUSSIA &

EASTERN COUNTRIES

 

Alexander Belovalexander@alchemydmc.com

+

SOUTH AFRICA

WORLDVIEW

Heidi Angell-SchauWorldviewheidi@worldview.co.za

+

Donovan CochraneWorldviewdonovan@worldview.co.za

+
 

 

WE ALSO OPERATE IN

 

PARTNERS & ASSOCIATIONS